When adding a new Deputy, individuals can choose which sections of their Everplan they want to make available to each Deputy. You may not have been granted permission to all sections at this time.
Another possibility is that individuals you’re a Deputy for might not have entered any information for those sections. In that case, the sections will be come available as soon as the data is available.
In addition, Everplanners have the ability to keep sections private until they pass away. If you see a lock icon next to some sections, it means those sections will become available to you when the individual is reported as deceased.