When adding a new deputy, Everplanners can choose which items of their Everplan they want to make available to each deputy. You may not have been granted permission to view any items at this time.
Another possibility is that individuals you’re a deputy for might not have entered any information in their Everplan.
In addition, Everplanners have the ability to keep parts of their Everplan private until they pass away. You will see “x items locked until after death” on top of someone’s Everplan if that’s the case. Those items will become available to you when the individual is reported as deceased.