Why am I asked to enter a code to login?

You enabled two-step verification, which means we’ll send a unique code to your preferred number via text or call any time you:

  • Login from an unrecognized device (e.g. someone else’s computer or your iPad)
  • Login from a recognized device more than 30 days after providing your last unique code

If you’d like to opt out, please visit your Account Settings page.

Have more questions? Contact us