If I stop paying for my account, what happens to my Everplan?

If you don’t renew your account, your Everplan will enter read-only mode.

This means that you will no longer be able to edit, download, or share your Everplan with key people in your life - we call them Deputies.

In addition, any Deputies you’ve added will no longer be able to view any of the information in your Everplan. Seven days before your subscription expires, we'll send a series of notifications reminding you that your Everplan will be downgraded to read-only and will no longer be accessible to Deputies.

If you choose to renew your subscription at any time, you’ll immediately regain full access to your Everplan - and so will your Deputies.

Have more questions? Contact us